skip navigation
Home Gators Varsity Calendar Board of Directors Seasons

2015-2016 Season

New 2015 AHAI Spectator Rules

Effective Immediately AHAI has changed the rules for Spectator Incidents.  Please read the full policy in the link below.  


A game will be stopped by on-ice officials when the parents/spectators displaying inappropriate or disruptive behavior interfere with other parents/spectators or the game. The on-ice officials will identify violators to the coaches for the purpose of removing parents/spectators from the parents’/spectators’ viewing and game area. Once removed, play will resume. Lost time will not be replaced. Violators will incur a minimum mandatory 3-game suspension from that team’s games and may be subject to further disciplinary action by the local governing body.

The reasons for this necessary minimum 3-game suspension rule are simple; last season there was a marked increase in parents’/spectators’ behavior being out of control. These behaviors included verbal and physical altercations with officials, players and other spectators. Additionally clubs/teams that have a responsibility to help control and penalize these behaviors were asking for guidance from AHAI.

No matter why a spectator is asked to leave, the minimum suspension is 3 games. There is emphasis on a minimum of 3 games.


Varsity 2015-2016

Jake Hausch  
Eric Helm  
Mike Helm 7dn
Harrison Hinz 7dn
Trevor Hudak  
Evan Jewson 7dn
Leo Johnson  
Danny LaRue 7dn
Bobby LaRue  
Timmy LaRue  
Peter Mateo  
Sean Ready  
AJ Saputa  
Mike Tanzillo  
Josh Albrecht  
Jacksen Applequist


JV 2015-2016

Jimmy Benages 7up
Jeff Carlson  
Victor Curry  
Dominic D'Amico 7up
John Eberle  
Nick Fattori 7up
Chase Filkens  
Gus Johnson  
Nick Losch 7up
Nate Paulsen  
Vince Puccini  
Nate Rubsam  
Griffin Schofield  
Hayden Stroh  
Blake Thomas  
Connor Webb 7up
Jake Wiersma  
Garrett Wiese G  7up
Matt Rogers G